Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marty Guapo

Marty Guapo

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Guapo
"After speaking with Aiden I feel I have a much better understanding about insurance in general! I feel confident in what I’m doing when considering coverage options now and it’s sooooo nice to have the knowledge now to be able to build a policy based off what I feel is important. I’ve been driving and paying for insurance for a very long time and no one has explained things to me quite like Aiden has and for that I’m super grateful! I have been with USAA for a long time but am truly considering a switch, simply based off of Aiden’s thoroughness and seemingly caring nature. Finally someone who I feel isn’t just trying to sell me something it seems he is really trying to help and I’m impressed."
Profile photo of Ali Farmer

Ali Farmer

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Farmer
"Thank you to Brittany Sud for all your help! I feel like you really took the time to find what my best options were and I’m very grateful for that! I highly recommend giving her a call!"
Profile photo of Johnny Nobles

Johnny Nobles

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Nobles
"even though I was ineligible, Mr. Salazar was very helpful and informative in pointing me in the right direction on where I can find cheap insurance"
Profile photo of David Klee

David Klee

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Klee
"Great customer service and friendly agents. Aiden helped us set up a new policy with greater coverage, a lower cost and a lower deductible.It's great to see agents who care enough to make sure you are taken care of. A recommended group. Thanks a million."
Profile photo of Maria Cabrera

Maria Cabrera

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cabrera
"Victoria Mancha was amazing! she helped me through the whole process of getting a new policy. She gave me different options and ways to save money. She was very understanding and responded to all my inquiries. Overall, very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Jason Diamond

Jason Diamond

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Diamond
"Antonio was extremely personable and knowledgeable. Helped me out and gave great advice."
Profile photo of Ryan Manrique

Ryan Manrique

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Manrique
"Aiden helped me with my auto insurance and gave me the best quote BY FAR out of any other company I spoke to. It was quick, easy, and the most pleasant experience I've had while getting myself insured. - Ryan M"
Profile photo of Brenda Yahm

Brenda Yahm

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Yahm
"The team, Brittany and Aidan, made the process of getting insurance so smooth and easy. I contacted other insurance companies and never heard back. They were quick and explained everything with clarity. Highly recommend this team for insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Henn

Sean Henn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Henn
"As a former insurance agent I have a firm understanding of coverage and the processes involved in quoting and issuing insurance. When it came to reevaluate my own personal insurance coverage I reached out to several brokers and captive agencies. The Sud Agency and specifically Antonio Sud were kind, professional, knowledgeable, and most of all they were not pushy. They took the time to explain the policies and offered extremely competitive rates. If you’re in the market for insurance and want to work with an agency that will treat you like family I highly recommend you give them a call."
Profile photo of Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Campbell
"This was the easiest and most friendly service I experienced and was able to save hundreds of dollars. thanks for your service."
Profile photo of Mr Graham’s

Mr Graham’s

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Graham’s
"It was a pleasure working with Brittany, she was super patient with me as I have many time constraints, she provided me with an accurate quote that didn't change when I signed up. She communicated with me in a timely manner and didn't use pressure tactics. If you're looking for coverage and want to work with an agent who will provide you with all your options and provide exemplary customer service this is your agent. I want to thank Brittany again for making this a pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of Dee ezra&yona dad

Dee ezra&yona dad

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee ezra&yona dad
"i have been referred to state farm insurance by my brother. i trust my gave them a call to get call for my two cars. The person he answer my call was Aidan Salazar. He is very professional and explained very detail and a lot of options. Aidan is the best of the best. thank you so much for all work. Excellent job!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Manriquez

Maria Manriquez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Manriquez
"Got a great rate with Antonio who helped me get a car insurance. Very honest and professional."
Profile photo of Zach Wear

Zach Wear

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Wear
"Antonio took the time to reach out to me personally after I bought my new car, as a 28-year-old male with a good driving record. It was blowing me away that six or seven of the other insurance companies I got quotes from were trying to charge me 250$+ for decent coverage , Anthony was able to get me a quote $130 cheaper than the next closest competitor, he was friendly, professional, and answered all my questions 10 out of 10 would recommend to anybody a looking for a good insurance man👍"
Profile photo of Laura McAleer

Laura McAleer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McAleer
"I spoke with Aiden to work out all the details for my Auto and Home policies. He was very helpful and thorough. I would recommend getting a quote from this agency!"
Profile photo of Jessica Comapney

Jessica Comapney

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Comapney
"4.26.2024 Update, We had the pleasure working with Victoria to bundle our car insurance with now our home. She made it seamless and we saved on both car/home which we are so thankful!! I would recommend Brittany Sud and her team, They are GREAT!!!! We were looking for new auto insurance because we were tired of the not so great answers from our current. Anthony was very informative and helpful. We talked it over and the next day called them back to sign up. Thankful to have them as the answered all our concerns with no hesitation."
Profile photo of meli love

meli love

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meli love
"Victoria was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Victoria Garcia

Victoria Garcia

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Garcia
"Antonio gave me and my husband such a great deal i was looking for something more affordable we were able to get auto and homeowners insurance for such a good price. Im so glad i gave statefarm another try. Also Antonio is such a cool guy he's really good at what he does."
Profile photo of Joseph Grant

Joseph Grant

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Grant
"They are really amazing and were able to help me get such a low quote for auto insurance considering my age and many other factors. I highly recommend to people wanting the best experience possible for getting extremely good Insurance Policies."
Profile photo of John hamilton

John hamilton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John hamilton
"Excellent service here. Aiden was honest and professional. Would definitely recommend this agency to anyone look for new or upgrading to better quality coverage"
Profile photo of Missjanuaryy

Missjanuaryy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missjanuaryy
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Aidan at this location, he was super helpful and offered all he could to ensure I got great customer service and offered alternatives for my situation. Very appreciative towards hos assistance. Definitely recommend giving him a call if you’re looking into State Farm in LV. Thx Aidan!"
Profile photo of Connie Kittrell

Connie Kittrell

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Kittrell
"Victoria was very helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Vanessa Olvera

Vanessa Olvera

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Olvera
"Aiden called me after putting in a request for a quote and let me just say the service I received was amazing , he did not hesitate to answer any of my questions, was straight to the point just like I wanted. He deserves a bonus or a raise !!!!"
Profile photo of Celeste F

Celeste F

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste F
"Great friendly service. I will strongly recommend. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Harmon Jennifer

Harmon Jennifer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harmon Jennifer
"Thank you Brittany for being so great! After 19 years with GEICO, I felt comfortable leaving for a better value at a lower cost! I highly recommend Brittany and will be referring all my friends and family!"